April Summary

April saw the following reviews:

The Crippled God by Steven Erikson

The Crawling Sky by Joe R. Lansdale

The Thief by  Megan Walen Turner

A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin

Behemoth by Scott Westerfeld

The Painted Darkness by Brian James Freeman

I’ve actually finished a couple of other titles that should be up in the next few weeks including The Wolf Age by James Enge (awesome) and The Spirit Thief by Rachel Aaron (audio, fun!).  I’m almost done listening to the audio version of The Drawing of the Three (the second Dark Tower book).  My copy of The Door to Lost Pages arrived last week and I should blaze through that pretty quickly.  I should also make my way through A Clash of Kings this month so expect more musings on Martin’s epic as I gear up for the release of A Dance With Dragons come July.  Also, the newest issue of Black Gate  should be on its way!

One thought on “April Summary

  1. Jeez, those are some great books you’ve read. I REALLY want to read The Crippled God but I have to re-read the series first and I’m currently only on book 3… still trying to catch up on my massive pile of review books. I’m REALLY jealous of you for reading it already!

Leave a Reply

