Dusting the cobwebs….

I apologize for the lack of posting last week. We are currently in the process of setting up a new branch library across town and I spent most of last week unpacking boxes, shifting books, and other things. I went home most days with just enough energy to go for a run. Rinse and repeat this for several days and by Friday I had pretty much destroyed my immune system (allergies + exhaustion). That was just in time for my sister to be graduating from Grad school and Mother’s Day weekend which was spent down in Washington D.C..  I still mostly feel like ass but hopefully I’ll be able to get some posts up this week and chew through some of my review backlog.

I’m also going to try to avoid buying Diablo 3 this week…that probably won’t happen though. I’ve yet to finish playing Skyrim and Mass Effect 3,  the latter because I don’t really want the story to end, and I had hoped those facts would keep me away but I’m not sure that’ll be enough.

So keep your eyes open for more content coming down the line.

Leave a Reply

