Coldest War by Ian Tregillis available on audio!

The Coldest War
The Coldest War

Coldest War the sequel to Bitter Seeds, one of my favorite novels of 2010, is available in audiobook form today from the fine folks at Audible! You won’t see the Coldest War in print for until July so if you’re as anxious as I am for more from Ian Tregillis hit up audible.com today!

One thought on “Coldest War by Ian Tregillis available on audio!

  1. Damnit. I hate audio books. It isn’t cool of me, but I never feel as if I can get a fully immersed, deep read when listening. That, and I associate them with when I had a back injury and was laid up for months not able to even hold a MMPB over my head to read. It was a grim time.

    So, my liege, I have a nerdy present for you. Toy stop animation karo syrup gore. Plus playing with fire.

    My Little Ponies Massacred: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-QiODJ0aS8

Leave a Reply

