Yes, I’m still alive.

I apparently forgot to post about my vacation last week.  Oops.  Well, I’m back now and I’ve got a couple of reviews to work on.  It was a fairly product vacation reading wise (I may have hoped for the sun and blue skies, but I will not complain too loudly about some rain) so expect to see reviews of these titles in the coming week or two:

A Dance with Dragons by George R. R. Martin (a lot to process on this one)

The Ghosts of Watt O’Hugh by Steven S. Drachman

Ashes of the Earth by Eliot Patterson

Rot & Ruin by Jonathan Maberry

The Hellbound Heart by Clive Barker

Not quite done but will be soon: Ghost Story (audio) by Jim Butcher

 

 

Leave a Reply

