30 Day VG Challenge Day 5: Game Character You are Most Like

Given the punishment my lack of skills often forces upon characters I’m not sure I’ve ever wished I was a game character.  My answer as best as I can come up with is Sten from Dragon Age: Origins.  No, I don’t spout pseudo-eastern philosophy nor am I a bad-ass warrior.  Rather it’s Sten’s taciturn nature, his recalcitrance in sharing his past and thoughts with others that bears a similarity to my own tendency to keep to myself.  Of course, my tendency to respond to situations with comical despair and sarcasm is also similar to Alistair from the same game.

One thought on “30 Day VG Challenge Day 5: Game Character You are Most Like

Leave a Reply

