Vacation Week!

For the next week I’ll be vacationing with friends in Maine so, obviously, there will be no new posts.  I plan on getting through several books from my backlog including Zafon’s The Angel’s Game and Lev Grossman’s The Magicians; that is of course assuming the distractions of booze, outdoor fun, and gaming of polyhedral variety don’t distract me from my intense reading schedule.  In the mean time you might check out some of the blogs over in my blogroll to assuage your sense of loss over my abscense.  See y’all when I get back.

-Mike

Leave a Reply

